• IT Committee

IT Committee

The IT Committee supervises the updating and development of the IT and communications systems, computers and networks in OES and its institutions.

Committee members:
Eng. Michael Hindeleh (Committee Head), Mr. George Mushahwar (Deputy Head), Eng. Fouad Sahliyeh, Mr. Raed Malas, Ms. Naheel Sousou, Ms. Sophie Karmash, Eng. Tareq Alkour and Mr. George Khoury.